[GDNET] GD steering committee

Prof. Dr. Franz J. Brandenburg brandenb at infosun.fim.uni-passau.de
Thu Nov 6 08:55:16 CET 2014

Dear Graph Drawers,

In the first round, you have nominated 46 candidates.
 From the candidates with the most nominations, 9  agreed to stand for 
the election.
The candidates are (in alphabetical order):

Mike Goodrich, Irvine
Seokhee Hong, Sydney
Michael Kaufmann, Tuebingen
Stephen Kobourov, Tucson
Jan Kratochvil, Praha
Martin Nöllenburg, Karlsruhe
André Schulz, Muenster
Sue Whitesides, Victoria
Alexander Wolff, Wuerzburg

Please, give your vote to (up to) two candidates.
and return your vote
before Nov. 21, 2014 to brandenb at informatik.uni-passau.de.

This call is distributed through gdnet, dmanet and the list of 
participant of GD 2014.

Best regards

Franz J Brandenburg
  (election administrator)

More information about the GDNET mailing list